

DR Atul Ganatra General Secretary ₩ : ganatra.atul@gmail.com

⊠ : ganatra.atul@gmail.com く : +91 98211 63277

DR KALYAN BARMADE Joint Secretary

kalyanbarmade@gmail.com
+91 98229 94585

MEMBERS

Dr Abhishek Chandavarkar Dr Aswath Kumar Dr Mala Raj Dr Nitin Shah Dr Sanket Pisat Dr Soumil Trivedi Dr Dr Sushila Saini Dr Damodar Rao Dr Manish Machave Dr Priya Lakshmanan Dr Richa Sharma Dr Sejal Naik Dr Subhash Mallya Dr Suial Munshi Dr Ashish Kale Dr Vidya Bhat

INDIAN ASSOCIATION GYNAECOLOGICAL ENDOSCOPISTS



The elections for the Managing Committee Members of the Indian Association of Gynaecological Endoscopists, 2023-24 has been completed.

The members elected for the Managing Committee for 2 years are as follows:

Dr Mala Raj

Dr Nitin Shah

Dr Deven Jogal

Dr Dinesh Kansal

Dr Aswath Kumar Dr Sushila Saini Dr Farendra Bhardwaj Dr Anurag Bhate

The member elected for the Managing Committee for 1 year

Dr Priya Chittawar Bhave

The elected members will be welcome in the Managing Committee Meeting at The Kochi Conference 2023.

ENHANCING ENDOSCOPY SKILLS

INDIAN ASSOCIATION GYNAECOLOGICAL ENDOSCOPISTS