

Dr Atul Ganatra President ☑ : ganatra.atul@gmail.com ↓ : +91 90824 01636 +91 98211 63277

Dr Sudha Tandon General Secretary

sudhantandon@gmail.com
: +91 98204 20142
+022 2526 0390

Dr Kalyan Barmade Vice President ☆ : kalyanbarmade@gmail.com ↓ :+91 98229 94585

Dr Sujal Munshi Joint Secretary ☑ : sujalmunshi@gmail.com ↓ : 9825037000

Dr Vidya Bhat Treasurer ⊠ : vidybhat68@gmail.com ↓ : +91 98801 28666

Dr Pandit Palaskar

Immediate Past President

idr@panditpalaskar.com
:+91 93722 35934

MEMBERS

Dr Aswath Kumar

Dr Mala Raj

Dr Nitin Shah

Dr Sushila Saini

Dr Anurag Bhate

Dr Dinesh Kansal

Dr Deven Jogal

Dr Farendra Bharadwaj

Dr Priya Bhave

Dr Soumil Trivedi

Dr Subhash Mallya

Dr Priya Lakshmanan

Dr Damodar Rao

Dr Hrishikesh Pandit

Dr Niteen Ghorpade

Dr Amit Talane

GYNAECOLOGICAL ENDOSCOPIS Endoscopy - *Keep* It Simple and Safe

INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF

January 1, 2025

To,

The Life members of the Indian Association of Gynaecological Endoscopists

Dear Member,

Elections to the next New Managing Committee of the Indian Association of Gynaecological Endoscopists (2025-2026) will be held by E-Voting only as per resolution passed in the Extraordinary General Body meeting on May 24, 2020. The tenure of the Managing Committee shall be for two year. The E-voting for the election will take place from February 1, 2025 to February 15, 2025.

Endoscopy for Everyone, Everywhen

Nominations are invited from Life Members of IAGE for the Posts of One Honorary Treasurer (for One Year) and Eight Members (for Two Years) of the Managing Committee. In the eventuality of any resignations from the members of the present committee, election will include for the vacant post. The nomination form is enclosed herewith.

A person must be a Life Member of the Association at least for 3 years to be eligible to become Member of the Managing Committee. Only those who have been on the Managing Committee at least for four years as elected member shall be eligible to contest for the post of Honorary Treasurer of IAGE.

A sitting member of managing committee willing to contest for the post of Honorary Treasurer, need to resign from the current post of managing committee member and shall submit a written resignation letter mailed to Secretary of the Association prior to submission of nomination for the post of Hon. Treasurer.

The nomination should be submitted by e-mail to sudhantandon@gmail.com, ganatra.atul@gmail.com and **iage.office@gmail.com** in the accompanying form duly proposed and seconded by Life Member of the Association on or before **January 15, 2025 by 5.00 pm**. The office will need signature of proposer and seconder on the form or their consent by e-mail if signature not possible. Nomination forms received after the specified date and time will be considered as invalid. The last date for withdrawal of nominations is January 21, 2025.



Dr Atul Ganatra President

i ganatra.atul@gmail.com
: +91 90824 01636
+91 98211 63277

Dr Sudha Tandon General Secretary

isudhantandon@gmail.com
:+91 98204 20142
+022 2526 0390

Dr Sujal Munshi Joint Secretary ☑ : sujalmunshi@gmail.com ↓ : 9825037000

Dr Vidya Bhat Treasurer ऑ : vidybhat68@gmail.com � : +91 98801 28666

Dr Pandit Palaskar Immediate Past President

idr@panditpalaskar.com
: +91 93722 35934

MEMBERS

Dr Aswath Kumar

Dr Mala Raj

Dr Nitin Shah

Dr Sushila Saini

Dr Anurag Bhate

Dr Dinesh Kansal

Dr Deven Jogal

Dr Farendra Bharadwaj

Dr Priya Bhave

Dr Soumil Trivedi

Dr Subhash Mallya

Dr Priya Lakshmanan

Dr Damodar Rao

Dr Hrishikesh Pandit

Dr Niteen Ghorpade

Dr Amit Talane

INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF GYNAECOLOGICAL ENDOSCOPIS



Endoscopy - Keep It Simple and Safe

Along with the nomination form a copy of self-attested Aadhar card , a self-attested copy of PAN card & a photograph has to be mailed.

All contestants are requested to send two self-attested hard copies of Aadhar card, two self-attested copies of PAN card and three photographs to IAGE by post or by courier, to the following address:

Attn. Mrs Mitakshi Patil, Indian Association of Gynaecological Endoscopists, Gala No. 7, 2nd Floor, "C" Wing, "D" Wing entrance "Trade World" Kamala Mills compound Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400 013. Mobile No. 9082044896

Yours Sincerely,

For Indian Association of Gynaecological Endoscopists,

ENHANCING ENDOSCOPY SKILLS

Dr Atul Ganatra IAGE President

Dr Sudha Tandon IAGE Hon. Secretary