

INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF GYNAECOLOGICAL ENDOSCOPISTS

Endoscopy for Everyone, Everywhere

Endoscopy - **K**eep **I**t **S**ímple and **S**afe

Dr Atul Ganatra

President

: ganatra.atul@gmail.com
 : +91 90824 01636
 +91 98211 63277

Dr Sudha Tandon

General Secretary

: sudhantandon@gmail.com
: +91 98204 20142
+022 2526 0390

Dr Kalyan Barmade

Vice President

: kalyanbarmade@gmail.com
\$\lambda : +91 98229 94585

Dr Sujal Munshi

Joint Secretary

: sujalmunshi@gmail.com : 9825037000

Dr Vidya Bhat Treasurer

: vidybhat68@gmail.com
: +91 98801 28666

Dr Pandit Palaskar

Immediate Past President

: dr@panditpalaskar.com: +91 93722 35934

MEMBERS

Dr Aswath Kumar

Dr Mala Raj

Dr Nitin Shah

Dr Sushila Saini

Dr Anurag Bhate

Dr Dinesh Kansal

Dr Deven Jogal

Dr Farendra Bharadwaj

Dr Priya Bhave

Dr Soumil Trivedi

Dr Subhash Mallya

Dr Priya Lakshmanan

Dr Damodar Rao

Dr Hrishikesh Pandit

Dr Niteen Ghorpade

Dr Amit Talane

18.02.2025

Indian Association Of Gynaecological endoscopists Election Result

The elections for the Managing Committee Members of the Indian Association of Gynaecological Endoscopists, 2025-2027 has been completed. We are pleased to announce the results of the recent election. The voting process was successfully completed and following are The members elected for the Managing Committee for 2 years (2025-2027)

Dr Aswath Kumar

Dr Mohil Patel

Dr Rohan Krishnakumar

Dr Deven Jogal

Dr Mala Raj

Dr George Paul

Dr Farendra Bhardwaj

Dr Gauray Desai

Elected Treasurer for the year 2025-2026

Dr Vidya Bhat

Thank you,

Dr Atul Ganatra

IAGE President

Dr Sudha Tandon

IAGE Hon. Secretary