

PATLIPUTRA

"Under the Aegis of IAGE, Bihar IAGE and Department of OBG, AIIMS PATNA"

DATES: 29 - 30 | NOVEMBER, 2025

VENUE: PATNA, BIHAR

Committee Members





Dr. Kalyan Barmade IAGE President



Dr. Atul Ganatra Immediate Past President



Dr. Sudha Tandon Vice-President



Dr. Sujal Munshi Secretary



Dr. Sejal Nayak Treasurer



Dr. Anita Singh Organizing President



Dr. Mukta Agarwal Organizing Secretary



