From the desk of President

Dear Colleagues,

Thank you so much for putting your faith in me and electing me for this esteemed duty. I feel honoured and humbled to take this position of Presidency of the Indian Association of Gynaecological Endoscopists for the year 2019-2020.

I am thankful to all my friends across the country that have helped me reach this position: Dr. PC Mahapatra, Dr. Hrishikesh Pai, Dr. Nandita Palshetkar, Dr. Rishma Pai, Dr. Prakash Trivedi, Dr. Sanjay Patel, Dr. Mahesh Gupta, Dr. Vineet Mishra and many more.

Read More

From the desk of Hon. Secretary General

It is indeed an honour and a great privilege to assume the office of the Hon. General Secretary of the Indian Association of Gynaecological Endoscopists (IAGE) for the year 2019- 20 and I will strive to meet your expectationsecological Endoscopists in the country, and the membership strength is increasing at a rapid pace. With the advent of state chapters, we expect to see more members joining the organization and a consequent rise in activities.

read more

Upcoming Events

Dr Sunita Tandulwadkar

Project EAGLE

Star Endogyn Conclave 2019

20th - 22nd March , Venue: Kanpur

Knowledge Enclave 2019

3-D Endoscopic Surgical Workshop
29 Sept, 2019 8am to 5pm ,
Venue: JK Women Hospital

Star Endogyn Conclave 2019

18th - 20th October , Venue: Coimbatore.

Star Endogyn Conclave 2019

15th - 17th November , Venue: Guwahati.

Fogsi - IAGE Conclave 2019

22nd - 24th November , Venue: Mumbai

Star Endogyn Conclave 2020

3rd - 5th January , Venue: Jaipur.

Yuva Iage Conclave 2019

6th - 8th December, Venue: Surat

Fogsi IAGE Conclave 2019

20th - 22nd December, Venue: Thrissur

Star Endogyn Conclave 2020

10th - 12th january, Venue: Pune

Star Endogyn Conclave 2020

22nd - 23rd February, Venue: Patna

Star Endogyn Conclave 2020

13th - 15th March , Venue: Bengaluru.

IAGE Annual Conference Endogyn 2020

22th - 24th May , Venue: Kolkata

Managing Committee 2019-20

Dr. Sunita Tandulwadkar


Dr. Bhaskar Pal


Dr. Rishma Pai


Dr. S Krishna Kumar


Dr. Abhishek Chandrawarkar